2016-17 Faculty
 


                                                   
D.T. Rawerts
Pastor 


 
(605) 216-0884
dtrawerts@yahoo.com
 
Matt Behm
Teacher
(Grades 5-8)

 
(920) 219-2686 mbehm@trinityaberdeen.org
Aaron Kjenstad
Principal
Activities Director
Teacher (Grades 3-4)

(605) 377-5101  principal@trinityaberdeen.org
Cassandra Schwark
Music Coordinator
Teacher (Grades 1-2)


 
(262) 903-8658 cschwark@trinityaberdeen.org
Kristy Lendt
Coach
Teacher
(Kindergarten)

(507) 317-4189 klendt@trinityaberdeen.org
Doreen Leinen
After Care/
Preschool Director


 
(605) 228-6351 preschool@trinityaberdeen.org
Jessica Kjenstad
School Secretary


 
(605) 229-4697 secretary@trinityaberdeen.org
Marie Brick
School Cook

(605) 229-4697  





 

 

 

 





 
 

 
 

Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand. ~ Ephesians 6:13