Faculty
 
Pastor D.T. Rawerts
 
(605)225-6081
dtrawerts@trinityaberdeen.org
Mr. Matthew Behm,
Grades 6-8 Teacher and Principal
(605)252-2723
mbehm@trinityaberdeen.org
principal@trinityaberdeen.org
 
Mrs. Doreen Sperry, Preschool Teacher and Aftercare Director (605)228-6351
preschool@trinityaberdeen.org
 
Miss Cassandra Schwark,
Grades 2-3 Teacher
(262)903-8658
cschwark@trinityaberdeen.org
 
Miss Kristy Lendt,
Grades K-1 Teacher
(507)317-4189
klendt@trinityaberdeen.org
Mrs. Bethany Behm,
Grades 4-5 Teacher
 
(414)813-1224
bbehm@trinityaberdeen.org

 
Ms. Kathy Cooper, School Secretary
(605)229-4697
secretary@trinityaberdeen.org
 
Mrs. Penny Biegler, Church Secretary (605)225-6081
churchsecretary@trinityaberdeen.org
Mrs.Trista Dunsmoor, School Cook   229-4697




 

 

 

 





 
 

 
 

Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand. ~ Ephesians 6:13